play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

At Mossy Lea Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd
5
5.0

All 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great experience getting my beautiful car! Really friendly service and the car is in great condition! Thank you!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly. Really helpful. Very smooth purchase with no problems.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 15 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly & knowledgable staff would recommend using them.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 16/04/24

    Thanks very much for leaving us a fabulous review. Customer feedback is extremely important to us, and your wonderful comments have been passed around the team to enable them to share your experience.


  • 5

    Friendly helpfull genuine

    By James King on 03 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull friendly and put you at ease no hassle regarding buying the car

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 03/04/24

    Thank you James for taking the time to leave a 5 Star review, it was a pleasure to meet you both. As a business, we thrive off of positive feedback and are delighted with yours. We look forward to seeing you in the future when you are ready for your next purchase.


  • 5

    By Robin Hurst on 25 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Mossy lea car sales made it easy for me too purchase the right car with their knowledge experience & honesty along with a friendly service.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 25/03/24

    Fabulous 5 Star review, thanks Robin, it was a delight to meet you. Hope you have many happy miles motoring in the new car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Thank you very much!

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 13/03/24

    Thanks for your 5 Star feedback. Our commitment to treating customers with respect and maintaining professionalism is at the forefront of our values. I want to assure you that your 5-star review will be shared with the team. If you have any further comments or if there 's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to reach out. Best regards Mossy Lea


  • 5

    all good

    By David Oldfield on 06 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    very good to deal with

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 07/03/24

    Thank you David for the 5 star feedback regarding your experience at Mossy Lea Motors. As a family business, we strive to give every customer the same fantastic experience we would wish for ourselves. Wishing you many miles of happy motoring.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    By Jason Williams on 05 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE , THESE GUYS COULDN'T DO ENOUGH , MY DAUGHTER IS OVER THE MOON WITH THE CAR

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 07/03/24

    Hi Jason, Wow what a fabulous review for the team. We truly appreciate your 5 Stars. As a family business we pride ourselves on the friendly, hassle free, no pressure car buying experience and it's great when someone appreciates our effort. We're here if you need anything and hope your daughter keeps on enjoying her new car.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Alicia Wilk on 22 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend this garage. Very friendly, helpful and efficient. Had a great experience buying my new car and got a very fair price for part exchange. Also great location just off the M6 very easy to locate.


  • 5

    Great service , great car!

    By Monwara Amin on 15 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, John was brilliant. Felt confident in buying the car, very honest , No time wasting , fantastic deals. Purchsase went smooth. Would highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01257 427971 07711 168398

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Address:
Mossy Lea Road,
Wrightington,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN6 9SS

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd