play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

At Mossy Lea Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Alison L on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service I recived when buying my new car. I also recived a good price on my car I traded in. I was not pressured to buy, great service.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Daniel M on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my new car from Mossy Lea motors. Friendly, helpful and honest. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Daniel K on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldnt be happier with my new car and the customer service was excellent.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 30/08/20

    Great to meet you and the family, you've a cracking car there. Thanks again for your purchase and tell your brother to remember us when it's his turn.!


  • 5

    Brilliant.

    By Sean H on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service just picked up my new vehicle today. The staff where very helpful and Professional. Would Highly recommend. The car was presented very clean and every effort was taken to satisfy me as the customer 5 stars!!!

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 29/08/20

    Glad to be of help. Thanks for the cracking review.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Simon W on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very, very good. Very pleasant, unpressured service. Excellent extra cover. I've always bought used cars. Perhaps feel the most confident and satisfied, post purchase.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 29/08/20

    Really pleased to have found the perfect car for you and delighted with the review. Thanks


  • 5

    bought a nissan qashqai...very pleased.

    By Barry W on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and pleasant staff. quick and efficient service. couldn't do enough for me.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 20/08/20

    What a double act you to are, it was great to meet you. Thanks for the review and the purchase.


  • 5

    Brilliant car sales man

    By k H on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was fab all safe from start to finish would highly recommend to all my family and friends and was made up on price he gave me for my old car 👍👍👍👍

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 20/08/20

    Works both ways, brilliant review is much appreciated


  • 5

    Great family car business

    By Annette J on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend anyone buying a car from mossy lea motors. It was stress free all the way through looking and buying a car. Great cars and reasonably priced. Great family business.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 20/08/20

    Thanks for the review, enjoy whatever you spend the money on from the saving in running costs..


  • 5

    Quality cars and fantastic service!

    By Julie W on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A real pleasure to buy from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd. Helpful, friendly service with absolutely no pressure. The car I bought was in great condition, brilliant value for money and ready to drive away. I would definitely buy from Mossy Lea again, and would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 20/08/20

    What a great starter car, big thanks to Dad...!


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By Coral H on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Both really nice guys, very helpful and the car was in a lovely condition. Got a good price on the part ex too.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 20/08/20

    Great when we can provide a really "Fun looking" car and in the right colour. Enjoy it


‹ Prev Next ›

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01257 427971 07711 168398

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Address:
Mossy Lea Road,
Wrightington,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN6 9SS