play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

At Mossy Lea Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great garage!

    By r E on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fast and efficient, Socially distanced and the whole process was well explained. Absolutely love my new car!


  • 5

    Quick, Easy & Professionals

    By James B on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful guys who are experienced in what they do. Car buying experience is stress free with them and they're very helpful with any queries. Handover of Vehicle/keys was very professional and adhered to social distancing/covid secure policies.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience in these strange times

    By Lynne W on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    We bought our new car via click and collect as per the Covid regulations. We found the purchase of the car quite simple and straightforward. John was very friendly and helpful but not pushy. Overall we were happy with the experience and would use Mossy Lea Motors again.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Michelle O on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up my new car. From start to finish my experience was excellent, the car is fantastic just as the owner of the garage informed me of. He was very honest and was a pleasure to business with him. Will definitely recommend the garage and I’ll definitely go back if I need another car in the future. Many thanks. Michelle


  • 5

    Friendly and trustworthy dealership.

    By Gabriel B on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy dealership. Very friendly staff, and made a fair deal for the car. Very happy with my experience and would definitely recommend to anyone considering purchasing a car from them.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Melvin P on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with the car was presented really well and even with the covid restrictions everything was organised perfectly. 1 hour time slots to view the car and road test. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Very positive

    By Timur A on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very comfortable sale and very helpful with buying first car.


  • 5

    First Car Purchase

    By g P on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great small run business by two very knowledgeable and passionate fellas. Made my first time buying quick and easy, delighted!


  • 5

    Great car buying experience at Mossy Lea Motors

    By Lisa T on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A friendly and non pressured sales approach. Highly knowledgeable of the vehicles and presents them in a first class condition. Would definitely recommend Mossy Lea Motors and would not hesitate in using them again.


  • 5

    Enjoyed and easy

    By Macauley M on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly Gave me all the information I wanted and needed gave me the time to look at the car and also take it for a test drive


‹ Prev Next ›

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01257 427971 07711 168398

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Address:
Mossy Lea Road,
Wrightington,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN6 9SS