play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

At Mossy Lea Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Just a great company to deal with! Excellent!!

    By Anthony Heath on 05 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with, great customer service. John couldn’t have been more helpful. Couldn’t rate them more highly

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 09/04/22

    Thanks for choosing us and giving John and the team a fabulous 5 Star Review. Enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you when you are ready to change again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Mossy Lea Motors on Saturday .Peter & John were brillant no mithering sales talk all organised & straightforward .I would certainly recommend them .

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 29/03/22

    Fabulous to hear you are delighted with the car, we are both very greatfull for the 5 Star review and wish you many miles of happy motoring.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient , no fuss no pressure

    By Janet Robinson on 25 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff, no fuss and no pressure. I felt confident that I was buying from a reputable company and would go back again

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 28/03/22

    Thanks for the great 5 Star review. Sure the car is just what you need up there in the hills. Delighted to have been able to help and wish you many more happy miles motoring.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Such a cracking service, top blokes who give you a genuine and confident sale - 100% recommend

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 28/03/22

    Thanks for the great 5 star review, what a brilliant first car you have there, hope you're enjoying it and you'll have many miles of happy memories.


  • 5

    Amazing service, extremely helpful and very trustworthy.

    By Anonymous on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, extremely helpful and very trustworthy. Definitely recommend for their excellent customer service.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 28/03/22

    Cracking 5 Star review thanks. Trust you're taking advantage of this glorious weather and getting the hood down on that fabulous convertible.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and excellent service

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 25/02/22

    Thanks for the 5 Star review, great to sell from a long distance and the car is exactly what you wanted. Wishing you many happy miles motoring


  • 5

    Brilliant car

    By Tillie Jones on 09 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. No pressure sales. Free to test drive on our own. Got a real feel for the car. Got a lovely solid little car with incredibly low mileage. Very pleased with the car and the sales process - very straightforward.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 12/02/22

    Hi, thanks for the sparkling 5 star review. we aim to make the whole buying process as easy and pressure free as possible. It's great to hear when that works out.


  • 5

    Very happy, car is a vw polo & is a superb drive. Many thanks to John.

    By Anonymous on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Definitely recommend - I was looking for value for money & a great service both pre & post purchase & found it!

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 20/01/22

    Thank you for the awesome 5 star review. It's amazing to hear how delighted you are with the car and the service/delivery from us. You made a great choice that will bring many happy years motoring.


  • 5

    Amazing company!!

    By Christopher Thompson on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with, bought a car without viewing it due to covid restrictions. They rang me a few times to make sure I was happy with the process, got a 14 day no quibble return policy. The car arrived and it was exactly as described and totally immaculate inside and out. The delivery driver was down to earth and let me check the car over in my own time and answered any questions I had. I cannot recommend this company enough!!

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 19/01/22

    Wow Chris, thanks for the great feedback and 5 star review. Delighted to be able to deliver you the car you dreamt it would be . Enjoy, and you know where we are if you need anything else.


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By Colin Baxendale on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    TOYOTA YARIS Great company to deal with, very friendly and helpful, relaxing no pressure environment, good selection of well priced clean cars. We booked a viewing and collection slot which were all delivered in a Covid safe way. WELL WORTH CHECKING OUT.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 21/12/21

    Many thanks for the 5 star feedback. Great to meet a fantastic local family as well as selling a car. Stay safe, have a lovely Christmas and a very happy New Year.


‹ Prev Next ›

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01257 427971 07711 168398

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Address:
Mossy Lea Road,
Wrightington,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN6 9SS

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd