play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

At Mossy Lea Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car like you’d want it to be

    By Simon Cornah on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class experience. Quality car at reasonable price. John was very approachable and helpful. Test drive easy to arrange. Appreciated the service and MOT plus the RAC cover to make buying with confidence.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 12/05/21

    Great 5 Star review. It's always great to sell to a local family. Enjoy your adventures and remember we are only "down the road" for the future. Best regards all at mossyleamotors.co.uk


  • 5

    Brilliant service,thoroughly satisfied with my purchase, would use again.

    By Richard Leyland on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very professional. No hassle from the salesman but anything we wanted to know about the car or the sales process was answered. Would definitely reccomend, extremely happy with our purchase would definitely go back again.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 27/04/21

    Thanks for the the cracking 5 star review. We love to hear that you had such a satisfying purchase.Thank you again for your business and I wish you many happy miles in your new car. Regards mossyleamotors.co.uk


  • 5

    By d hesmondhalgh on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful service, made to feel very comfortable. Smooth transaction throughout

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 24/04/21

    Thank you for the 5 star review, it was a pleasure helping you with the perfect car and the trade-in. If you need anything further just call me.


  • 5

    Buying a car in lockdown

    By Martin B on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car in lockdown doesn't have to be daunting when buying from these guys having looked at a couple of cars that were nothing like the description I spoke over the phone to mossy lea motors about a focus estate they were advertising with 80+ pictures and a very honest write up they put my mind at ease and I agreed to buy it upon going to collect the car it was exactly how it was described these guys are very honest easy going dealers and I wouldn't hesitate on buying another car from them completely hassle free purchase from start to finish

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 06/04/21

    Wow, well a fabulous one hundredth review thanks for the recommendation, you know we try to go that little bit further to help. Great when it's appreciated and look forward to seeing you for your next car. Regards all at mossyleamotors.co.uk


  • 5

    Good service!

    By Sandis G on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was very pleased with the service. Car looked the same as in photos and it came with 6 month warranty. Cant say anything bad.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 19/03/21

    Thanks Sandis for the 5 Star Review, as a family business we truly appreciate you taking the time to give us a great feedback, our aim is to make customers feel at ease and we are glad to have made you feel at ease. Regards all at www.mossyleamotors.co.uk


  • 5

    Absolute Pleasure to deal with !

    By Jennifer B on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you to the gentleman at Mossy Lea Motors for his professionalism and reassurance when buying my car. The car was exactly as described in the advert. 5* review from a very happy customer

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 19/03/21

    Amazing 5 star review Jenny thank you. Enjoy driving your new car, it's always great to read how comfortable we make our customers feel especially during these difficult times when you can not try the vehicles. We look forward to seeing you in the future, but should you need anything in the meantime we're just on the end of the phone. Regards all at www.mossyleamotors.co.uk


  • 5

    Fab dealer

    By Nadine H on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer to deal with, very professional, not pushy,

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 09/03/21

    Thanks for the 5 Star Review Nadine, as a family business we truly appreciate you taking the time. Enjoy your Grand Picasso. Regards all at www.mossyleamotors.co.uk


  • 5

    Great garage!

    By r E on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fast and efficient, Socially distanced and the whole process was well explained. Absolutely love my new car!

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 09/03/21

    Thanks for choosing Mossy Lea Motors for your new Qashqai and for giving us a fantastic 5 Star Review. Enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again when you're ready to change. Regards all at www.mossyleamotors.co.uk


  • 5

    Quick, Easy & Professionals

    By James B on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful guys who are experienced in what they do. Car buying experience is stress free with them and they're very helpful with any queries. Handover of Vehicle/keys was very professional and adhered to social distancing/covid secure policies.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 09/03/21

    Hi James, We really appreciate your excellent review. All the best in your Seat Leon and we look forward to seeing you next time. Regards all at www.mossyleamotors.co.uk


  • 5

    Pleasant experience in these strange times

    By Lynne W on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    We bought our new car via click and collect as per the Covid regulations. We found the purchase of the car quite simple and straightforward. John was very friendly and helpful but not pushy. Overall we were happy with the experience and would use Mossy Lea Motors again.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 09/03/21

    Thank you for your lovely feedback and 5 Star Review Lynne. We love to hear that you have had such a satisfying purchase. Thank you again for your business and I wish you many happy miles in your new car. Regards all at www.mossyleamotors.co.uk


‹ Prev Next ›

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01257 427971 07711 168398

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Address:
Mossy Lea Road,
Wrightington,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN6 9SS