play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

At Mossy Lea Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Anonymous on 24 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Amazing

    By p fletcher on 16 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    They are absolutely superb. Amazingly professional and it has been a pleasure buying a car from them


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience

    By David Ashall on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , felt at ease with the proprietors as they were friendly , open and honest. Would recommend them and would buy from them again


  • 5

    Professional, friendly, courteous and faultless.

    By Paula and Neil Robinson on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    We found the whole experience of buying our car very smooth, professional, pleasant and without any pressure from the two owners. They understood the zero rated tax for PIP, the change of ownership, the warranty....we couldn't fault them, they were so helpful. Other garages had contacted us when we had expressed an interest in a car, then hassled us, but Mossy Lea Motors were experienced, friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Anonymous on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend. Smooth efficient transaction. Pleasant non-pushy sales tactics. Vehicle exactly as described. Quality vehicle from a quality dealer. One minor quibble air-con needed regassing, would have been nice if that had been sorted beforehand, but that is nit-picking.


  • 5

    The BEST experience

    By Anonymous on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service! Staff both very attentive and friendly. Made you feel at ease with the purchase giving you space to look at the car yourself rather than pressuring you for a sale. Would definitely recommend to anyone! Will definitely be back for our next purchase :)


  • 5

    Fantastic, professional customer service. Highly recommended!!

    By Michael Shannon on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found John very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. We were after a reliable family car at a reasonable price to replace our existing favourite. The whole customer experience was no pressure. We saw the car on Auto Trader, visited the premises, test drove and purchased the car within an hour. I would highly recommend this company and would have no hesitation of using them again.


  • 5

    Absolutely recommend them...

    By Renee Germain on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    So impressed with the service and the condition of the car I picked up...a like gem of a dealership.


  • 5

    By Colin Sigsworth on 13 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    A brilliant service from mossy lea moters i purchased a mercedes c220 cdi from john who i have been dealing with a couple of issues with the car not major but we are in touch and are hopefully getting the problems resolved Aplus


  • 5

    By Marc Goodman on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, would highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01257 427971 07711 168398

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Address:
Mossy Lea Road,
Wrightington,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN6 9SS