play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

At Mossy Lea Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car buying experience at Mossy Lea Motors

    By Lisa T on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A friendly and non pressured sales approach. Highly knowledgeable of the vehicles and presents them in a first class condition. Would definitely recommend Mossy Lea Motors and would not hesitate in using them again.


  • 5

    Enjoyed and easy

    By Macauley M on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly Gave me all the information I wanted and needed gave me the time to look at the car and also take it for a test drive


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful people to deal with.

    By b M on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Despite the virus and horrible weather the freindly, helpful guys at Mossy Lea made our purchace as safe, quick and pleasurable an experience as possible. This is the second car we have purchased from them. They have a good selection of cars at a range of prices which seamed to us to be good value for money. We would not hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Great Experience Would Definitely Use Again

    By David C on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience from start to finish. Very friendly and helpful, we were impressed with their covid precautions and really pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Amy P on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent quality car, great description, brilliant customer service. Very friendly


  • 5

    Mossy Lea Motors Experience

    By Patrene C on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mossy Lea Motors made my experience of buying a car smooth and simple. The customer service was lovely and the information given was clear. The prices are simply amazing.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Matthew T on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and kind. There was absolutely no issue from start to finish and knew a lot about the vehicle. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic!

    By Hilary S on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Mossy Lea Motors epitomises what a good used car dealer should be. We can recommend Mossy Lea Motors without any hesitation. It was a pleasure to deal with them and we are absolutely delighted with our car. We had been looking for a quality used car that was affordable for some time. We found the perfect car for us. It came with a full dealer service history, low mileage and was in immaculate condition. There's no pushy salesmen and the cars they sell are all good quality and very well presented. They pay attention to detail and deliver excellent customer service. Every car comes with a MOT, RAC warranty and has been serviced prior to collection. We made an appointment to take the car for a test drive (essential to do this due to COVID19 restrictions) and we're met by the owner John, who gave us a warm welcome and showed us around the car. He even wiped the car down for us as it had been raining, so that we could see the quality of the paintwork and any minor


  • 5

    A great buying experience

    By t K on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience from start to finish. No pushy sales men, but there if you need help, no trying to make you buy cover you did not need.The car was presented really well when we went to view it. I would definitely recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant

    By j D on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service and very helpful staff. Would 100% recommend and absolutely love my new car. Thanks alot guys.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 21/10/20

    Thanks James for the 5 star review. We are glad you had a smooth and easy sales experience with us and delighted you love your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again .


‹ Prev Next ›

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01257 427971 07711 168398

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Address:
Mossy Lea Road,
Wrightington,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN6 9SS