play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

At Mossy Lea Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Sarah F on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, answered all questions and gave great advice about cars I know very little about. Made buying my first car super easy, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Absolutely Faultless Customer Service

    By R H on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    There is no doubt, this was an easy and pleasant sale. The staff are extremely friendly and certainly not pushy. As a family we felt looked after and could've walked away from the sale at at any point without any hassle. But they did everything we asked of them from sorting the finance, prepping the car and explaining the warranties. If you are looking at this review wondering whether to go and view a motor, I'd recommend you do. My wife hates pushy salesmen and walks away from anyone that starts with the patter..... They didn't have to be salesmen because their cars and service spoke for themselves. Thank you to Pete and John for a very pleasant service.


  • 5

    Very good experience and would 100% recomend

    By tom B on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and really nice salesmen didnt give them much notice on the car i wanted but they did everything they could to sort me out how ever possible


  • 5

    Good car good price

    By Keith W on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought an 08 plate Focus CC. Car is immaculate with FSH and only £47k on the clock and screen price included 6 months RAC warranty. Dealer was extremely helpful and came to pick us up from the station when we collected the car. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Really great service.

    By Andrew B on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly staff. Would certainly recommend!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Ruth P on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service, nice people to deal with - very helpful.


  • 5

    Top quality car dealership 100% satisfied

    By Michael M on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with no hard sell or hidden issues. Sold me a fantastic car at an extremely competitive price with RAC cover. I’m over the moon


  • 5

    Amazing dealer

    By steve J on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fab guy very friendly and welcoming. Got me on the road in less then a 24 hours


  • 5

    Skoda fabia

    By amie A on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing, helpful, relaxed honest couldn't be happier, also 6 months warranty which is better than any other I've seen


  • 5

    Pedal to the metal

    By w K on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Arranged a date and a time to see the car to view. No hassle, beautiful specifications on the car. No trouble at all. Love the new car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01257 427971 07711 168398

Opening times

Monday 13:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 13:30 - 16:00
Thursday 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Address:
Mossy Lea Road,
Wrightington,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN6 9SS