play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

At Mossy Lea Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mossy Lea Motors

    By Douglas N on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a car previously from this trader and both times it has been a good experience. Plus both cars have been very reliable. Worth using.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 05/04/20

    Thank you for the great review. COVID-19, We have temporarily restricted our hours in order to keep everyone safe. However we are operating remotely and are still taking Calls should you need us.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Peter H on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Enquired on a Saturday and came up to see the car on the Monday. No pressure to buy and car was in great condition. Really happy with my new car and had no issues so far. Would recommend this garage to others.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 05/04/20

    Thank you for the great review. COVID-19, We have temporarily restricted our hours in order to keep everyone safe. However we are operating remotely and are still taking Calls should you need us.


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Jack W on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    My first time buying a car and the help and service provide could not have been better. Extremely helpful which made the whole process much more enjoyable for me.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 05/04/20

    Thank you for the great review. COVID-19, We have temporarily restricted our hours in order to keep everyone safe. However we are operating remotely and are still taking Calls should you need us.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lorraine D on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the experience of buying my car at Mossy Lea Motors from going to look at it to picking it up a few days later, everything was completed and explained thoroughly through the whole process. It was a pleasure to purchase my new car and I would definitely recommend my family and friends or anyone for that matter to see what they have when looking to purchase their future cars, excellent service all round, thank you

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 05/04/20

    Thank you for the great review. COVID-19, We have temporarily restricted our hours in order to keep everyone safe. However we are operating remotely and are still taking Calls should you need us.


  • 5

    Lovely experience at Mossy lea motors.

    By Lily C on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Received lots of help and advice from Mossy lea motors. They stayed late and came in early to work with my schedule and I bought a reasonably priced car in great condition. I would really recommend them as it was my first time buying a car and they made it easy, enjoyable and exciting. They also answered all my questions in a manner I could understand (as someone who doesn’t know much about cars).Just excellent service.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 05/04/20

    Thank you for the great review. COVID-19, We have temporarily restricted our hours in order to keep everyone safe. However we are operating remotely and are still taking Calls should you need us.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Sarah F on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, answered all questions and gave great advice about cars I know very little about. Made buying my first car super easy, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 05/04/20

    Thank you for the great review. COVID-19, We have temporarily restricted our hours in order to keep everyone safe. However we are operating remotely and are still taking Calls should you need us.


  • 5

    Absolutely Faultless Customer Service

    By R H on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    There is no doubt, this was an easy and pleasant sale. The staff are extremely friendly and certainly not pushy. As a family we felt looked after and could've walked away from the sale at at any point without any hassle. But they did everything we asked of them from sorting the finance, prepping the car and explaining the warranties. If you are looking at this review wondering whether to go and view a motor, I'd recommend you do. My wife hates pushy salesmen and walks away from anyone that starts with the patter..... They didn't have to be salesmen because their cars and service spoke for themselves. Thank you to Pete and John for a very pleasant service.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 05/04/20

    Thank you for the great review. COVID-19, We have temporarily restricted our hours in order to keep everyone safe. However we are operating remotely and are still taking Calls should you need us.


  • 5

    Very good experience and would 100% recomend

    By tom B on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and really nice salesmen didnt give them much notice on the car i wanted but they did everything they could to sort me out how ever possible

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 05/04/20

    Thank you for the great review. COVID-19, We have temporarily restricted our hours in order to keep everyone safe. However we are operating remotely and are still taking Calls should you need us.


  • 5

    Good car good price

    By Keith W on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought an 08 plate Focus CC. Car is immaculate with FSH and only £47k on the clock and screen price included 6 months RAC warranty. Dealer was extremely helpful and came to pick us up from the station when we collected the car. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 05/04/20

    Thank you for the great review. COVID-19, We have temporarily restricted our hours in order to keep everyone safe. However we are operating remotely and are still taking Calls should you need us.


  • 5

    Really great service.

    By Andrew B on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly staff. Would certainly recommend!

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 05/04/20

    Thank you for the great review. COVID-19, We have temporarily restricted our hours in order to keep everyone safe. However we are operating remotely and are still taking Calls should you need us.


‹ Prev Next ›

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01257 427971 07711 168398

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Address:
Mossy Lea Road,
Wrightington,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN6 9SS