play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

At Mossy Lea Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended, excellent service

    By Simon Yates on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, friendly, very efficient, extremely helpful, great range of cars to choose from


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Anonymous on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Peugeot 3008 from Mossy Lea Motors, they were helpful with all my questions and didn't rush me like other garages. 2 months later and the cars runs fab, a fantastic find and a pleasant experience.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 24/07/21

    Thanks for the 5 star review Kirsty, as a family business we truly appreciate you taking the time. Regards all at mossyleamotors.co.uk


  • 5

    Great service , friendly staff , quality cars .

    By Glen Baxter on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    We purchased car from this small friendly car unit John who was dealing with us was very freindly helpful and informative. we had a bit of a drive there and was not disappointed with car as advertised plenty of pics of car too so making a formal decision was done beforehand John even knocked a few quid off to would highly recommend dealing with company and there quality cars. glen baxter Grimsby

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 24/07/21

    Thanks for the cracking 5 star review. We love to hear that you had such a satisfying purchase. Thanks once again for your business. Regards mossyleamotors.co.uk


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Anonymous on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I would certainly use this company again.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 24/07/21

    Delighted we could help you and now you know where we are, call in anytime.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Robyn Ireson on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Called on the Saturday and made an appointment to view a car on the Monday. No pressure to buy from John, although we obviously did. Car is fab, serviced and MOT done, and perfectly clean inside (smells amazing). Great to deal with. Would definitely buy from here again.


  • 5

    Worth checking out if looking for reasonably priced cars.

    By Anonymous on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no pressure, good price for car. Would use Mossy Lee again. Cannot fault their approach, plus have been round for a lot of years.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Gary Bolton on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything was so quick and extremely friendly and easy to deal with. I would certainly recommend friends and family to this dealer.


  • 5

    Buying a car like you’d want it to be

    By Simon Cornah on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class experience. Quality car at reasonable price. John was very approachable and helpful. Test drive easy to arrange. Appreciated the service and MOT plus the RAC cover to make buying with confidence.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 12/05/21

    Great 5 Star review. It's always great to sell to a local family. Enjoy your adventures and remember we are only "down the road" for the future. Best regards all at mossyleamotors.co.uk


  • 5

    Brilliant service,thoroughly satisfied with my purchase, would use again.

    By Richard Leyland on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very professional. No hassle from the salesman but anything we wanted to know about the car or the sales process was answered. Would definitely reccomend, extremely happy with our purchase would definitely go back again.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 27/04/21

    Thanks for the the cracking 5 star review. We love to hear that you had such a satisfying purchase.Thank you again for your business and I wish you many happy miles in your new car. Regards mossyleamotors.co.uk


  • 5

    By d hesmondhalgh on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful service, made to feel very comfortable. Smooth transaction throughout

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 24/04/21

    Thank you for the 5 star review, it was a pleasure helping you with the perfect car and the trade-in. If you need anything further just call me.


‹ Prev Next ›

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01257 427971 07711 168398

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Address:
Mossy Lea Road,
Wrightington,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN6 9SS