play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

At Mossy Lea Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd
5
5.0

All 193 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good distance communication

    By Lee Robinson on 19 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Good communication. did what they said they would in a professional manor .this reassured us about doing a sale on line and delivery many thanks Lee

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 19/06/24

    Fabulous to hear you are delighted with the service. It's great we are able to provide the car you wanted delivered and the trade-in removed, without you ever having to leave your home. We are both very grateful for the 5 Star review and wish you many miles of happy motoring.


  • 5

    By john walker on 05 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Cars are turned out to perfection,NO pushy salesman,partners are great to deal with,value for money. Would buy from them again!!!

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 08/06/24

    Hi John, Thank you for your amazing review. We are delighted you are really happy with your new car and excellent customer service that made your car buying experience a smooth and hassle-free one. We can’t thank you enough for your trust and satisfaction in our products and services. We appreciate your rating us with 5 stars and we look forward to serving you again in the future.


  • 5

    By William Davis on 04 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Service was incredible and very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking at buying a good used car.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 08/06/24

    Fabulous to hear you are delighted with the car and service, we are both very grateful for the 5 Star review and wish you many years of happy motoring


  • 5

    By Andrew Harrison on 02 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and professional would recommend

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 08/06/24

    Thank you for the great review and the feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the business again when the need arises.


  • 5

    Good service

    By John McGeown on 21 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Clear communication. So far (a month or more on) the car is performing well.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 22/04/24

    Fabulous 5 Star review, thanks John, it was a delight to meet you. Hope you have many more happy miles motoring in the new car.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great experience getting my beautiful car! Really friendly service and the car is in great condition! Thank you!

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 22/04/24

    Thanks very much for leaving us a fabulous review. Customer feedback is extremely important to us, and your wonderful comments have been passed around the team. Great to be appreciated.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly. Really helpful. Very smooth purchase with no problems.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 22/04/24

    Thanks for a fabulous 5 star review. Delighted to have been able to help and hope you enjoy many happy miles motoring in the new car. Cheers Peter & John


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 15 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly & knowledgable staff would recommend using them.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 16/04/24

    Thanks very much for leaving us a fabulous review. Customer feedback is extremely important to us, and your wonderful comments have been passed around the team to enable them to share your experience.


  • 5

    Friendly helpfull genuine

    By James King on 03 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull friendly and put you at ease no hassle regarding buying the car

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 03/04/24

    Thank you James for taking the time to leave a 5 Star review, it was a pleasure to meet you both. As a business, we thrive off of positive feedback and are delighted with yours. We look forward to seeing you in the future when you are ready for your next purchase.


  • 5

    By Robin Hurst on 25 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Mossy lea car sales made it easy for me too purchase the right car with their knowledge experience & honesty along with a friendly service.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 25/03/24

    Fabulous 5 Star review, thanks Robin, it was a delight to meet you. Hope you have many happy miles motoring in the new car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01257 427971 07711 168398

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Address:
Mossy Lea Road,
Wrightington,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN6 9SS

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd