play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

At Mossy Lea Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a Honda CR-Z

    By c C on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and very efficient, got it all done in very little time.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 05/04/20

    Thank you for the great review. COVID-19, We have temporarily restricted our hours in order to keep everyone safe. However we are operating remotely and are still taking Calls should you need us.


  • 5

    Professional dealer

    By joseph K on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and professional. Made it easy to view the car and then a quick, simple process to buy the car

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 05/04/20

    Thank you for the great review. COVID-19, We have temporarily restricted our hours in order to keep everyone safe. However we are operating remotely and are still taking Calls should you need us.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By r W on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were recommended by a friend. I got a good deal trading in the wife’s car for a newer car. Nice guys to deal with, and straight forward. Very happy 😀

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 05/04/20

    Thank you for the great review. COVID-19, We have temporarily restricted our hours in order to keep everyone safe. However we are operating remotely and are still taking Calls should you need us.


  • 5

    Mossy Lea Motors excellent Company!

    By Stephen R on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mossy Lea motors is a great car garage. They are friendly and professional, and offer a premium service. I would recommend them to anybody interested in buying a second hand car.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 05/04/20

    Thank you for the great review. COVID-19, We have temporarily restricted our hours in order to keep everyone safe. However we are operating remotely and are still taking Calls should you need us.


  • 5

    Well worth the 40 mins drive from MCR

    By Erno H on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful from the very beginning, I asked a question about the car and I got back a photo proof. Also the video about the car helped a lot, I haven't really seen any car dealership making the video. I've checked plenty similar cars in Manchester but all have few annoying things, either under the bonnet or little rust here or there. However this car was amazing, no scratches on the dashboard no dents or scratches on the body. Has full service history and cleaned amazingly. Also all other cars looked really good there, so well worth the 40 mins drive from MCR, just check out what better quality cars you can have if you travel a bit.


  • 5

    Fantastic easily 5 star rating ⭐️

    By mike M on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, what was written on their website was completely accurate. They are in my opinion by far the best and honest companies I have ever purchased a car from. Very satisfied the additional RAC cover is fantastic and was the icing on the cake.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By stewart C on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very good, they were helpful with an easy going approach


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Hadyn S on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to purchase my first car and was hesitant at first. I Was greeted with excellent customer service and able to view the vehicle in my own time. They made sure that I was getting the best deal for the car and ensured the quality that they maintain when selling. I would definitely buy again.


  • 5

    Super service and great deal

    By Clare P on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great personal service and a great car to boot! The car we bought suited our needs perfectly


  • 5

    Great price, great service

    By s W on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    great experience from seeing the car on-line to owning it - seamless and smooth


Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01257 427971 07711 168398

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Address:
Mossy Lea Road,
Wrightington,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN6 9SS

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd