play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

At Mossy Lea Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd
5
5.0

All 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By David Hale on 22 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service with John. And the vehicle is great .100% recommend.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 19/01/24

    Thank you for the great review and the feedback on our team, we really appreciate it David. We look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 09 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service given, even when waiting they came to show us the car I was buying. Once dealing with me all information needed was provided in full and I had no issues with the service.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 11/12/23

    Wow thanks for the very glowing report, though as part of our stive to improve, it would be most helpful to know what we could do better next time in order for you to give us the extra star. In the meantime we hope you have many happy years motoring in your new car. Thanks again John & Peter


  • 5

    By Caroline Ingman on 24 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, low key sales team. Car fully prepared for viewing and test drive. Confident of post sale service

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 06/12/23

    Hi Caroline, Wow what a fabulous review for the team. We truly appreciate your 5 Stars and will make sure everyone gets a copy. As a family business we pride ourselves on the friendly, hassle free, no pressure car buying experience and it's great to read this is how you felt. We're here if you need anything and keep on enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Best customer service I ever experienced.

    By Josh Roscoe on 08 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    If every car dealer was like this, the world would be a better place! Fantastic service and wonderful people. John, is a top guy, very friendly honest and trust worthy. Bought a stunning car from him after searching for about 3 weeks. The search was stressful and every garage / dealer I spoke to, didn't fill me with confidence but the second I spoke to John, I knew it was different. He kindly kept the car for me on a first come first serve basis and the car was exactly as described. Met his wife and their family dog who was adorable. The whole experience was as buying a car should be. He also included a very generous warranty free of charge and 12 months RAC breakdown cover for free. IMO, this is a trusted and valuable dealership. He sorted all the tax out for me and sent me new boot pillars in the post as they needed replacing, again free of charge. Car has been a dream to drive and it's exactly what I needed.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 08/11/23

    Hi Josh, Thank you for your amazing review. We are overjoyed to hear that you are really happy with your new car. We are pleased that John provided you with excellent customer service and made your car buying experience a smooth and hassle-free one. We can’t thank you enough for your trust and satisfaction in our products and services. We appreciate your rating us with 5 stars and we look forward to serving you again in the future.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Everything was taken care of for me which made the transaction very simple. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 08/11/23

    Thank you for your great review. We love receiving positive feedback about customer experiences! I will ensure that this is shared with the whole team so they know what a great job they're doing. Thanks again and we hope you enjoy your new car! Take care


  • 5

    By Sabina Baginska on 31 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bardzo uprzejma,sympatyczna i rzeczowa obsługa.Jestem bardzo zadowolona.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 31/10/23

    Thanks Sabina for the fabulous 5 Star review, we hope you have many miles happy motoring in your new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant after sales service, honest and trustworthy dealer!

    By Sam Broadhurst on 19 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant after sales customer service, had a small issue with the car and they helped getting it sorted after 2 visits free of charge ofcourse. Always kept in touch with us regarding when we could bring it back to sort it and never gave up on it as it took a few tries to source the real problem. Couldn’t recommend enough very good and honest dealer will be buying all my cars from them in future.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 25/10/23

    Good Afternoon Sam, Thank you very much for leaving us a fabulous review. Customer feedback is extremely important to us, and your wonderful comments have been passed around the team to enable them to share your experience. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future and happy motoring! Many thanks John & Peter


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure to do business with!

    By Alan Robison on 04 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    These guys were just the best. The car was exactly as described, actually looked better in person than in pictures. No stress, hassle free purchase and John and Peter couldn't have been lovelier. IWe would not hestitate to buy from them again and will be recommending them to anyone looking for a car. So happy with our purchase! Great service, guys!

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 06/10/23

    Hi Alan, Wow what a fabulous review. We truly appreciate your 5 Stars as a family business we pride ourselves on the friendly, hassle free, no pressure car buying experience and it's great to read this is how you felt. Happy motoring J & P..


  • 5

    Honest

    By Ross Atkinson on 02 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Lovely, honest no pressure purchase of a corsa. Sound well cared for little car with good warranty, new brakes and tyres.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 06/10/23

    Hi Ross, Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your experience at Mossy Lea Motors. As a family business, we strive to give every customer a fantastic experience. Wishing you many miles of happy motoring.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people, I was not pressured in any way when going to test drive a car. The car was well presented and reasonably priced. Upon deciding to buy it, the process was smoothly completed in a short space of time. Very efficient service.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 06/09/23

    Fabulous 5 Star review, thanks it was a delight to meet you. Hope you have many happy miles motoring in the new car.


Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01257 427971 07711 168398

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Address:
Mossy Lea Road,
Wrightington,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN6 9SS

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd