play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

At Mossy Lea Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Truly great people to deal with !

    By ian T on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mossy Lea Motors are excellent. Great to deal with and nothing is too much trouble. Can't recommend them highly enough. Well worth a visit if they have the car you are looking for.


  • 5

    Everything was so easy

    By Albert W on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to veiw a car today and everyone was very helpful and friendly with no pressure to buy we viewed the car then went on a test drive and ended up buying it with a good trade in on my old car


  • 5

    Enjoying a fantastic used car

    By Timothy L on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car at a really good price. The car was in excellent condition when I picked it up and the personal service and attention I received was top notch. Staff stayed late to wait for me as I was delayed getting there. I would happily recommend Mossy Lea Motors and would buy from them again. Thanks


  • 5

    Mossy Lea Motors

    By Ian W on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage buying the car was made easy , the car was ready and the owner did all the paper work on the computer for me. Many thanks


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By d S on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, lovely chaps :)


  • 5

    Fab customer service and value for moneu

    By Molly H on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I saw a car on Auto Trader yesterday and travelled over to see it this morning. Car is in fantastic condition and is exactly as described online. We were left to look over the whole of the vehicle in our own time and then we took it for a test drive around the local area with directions from the owner. Would highly recommend this small family run business, great customer service and value for money!


  • 5

    Another car purchased from Mossy Lea Motors

    By neil P on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have purchased from Mossy Lea Motors, again they have impressed me with their sales advice and after sales service. I would recommend them to my family and friends as I have done so on several occasions.


  • 5

    Bought a Honda CR-Z

    By c C on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and very efficient, got it all done in very little time.


  • 5

    Professional dealer

    By joseph K on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and professional. Made it easy to view the car and then a quick, simple process to buy the car


  • 5

    Very happy

    By r W on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were recommended by a friend. I got a good deal trading in the wife’s car for a newer car. Nice guys to deal with, and straight forward. Very happy 😀


Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01257 427971 07711 168398

Opening times

Monday 13:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 13:30 - 16:00
Thursday 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Address:
Mossy Lea Road,
Wrightington,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN6 9SS