play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

At Mossy Lea Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Ruth P on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service, nice people to deal with - very helpful.


  • 5

    Top quality car dealership 100% satisfied

    By Michael M on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with no hard sell or hidden issues. Sold me a fantastic car at an extremely competitive price with RAC cover. I’m over the moon


  • 5

    Amazing dealer

    By steve J on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fab guy very friendly and welcoming. Got me on the road in less then a 24 hours


  • 5

    Skoda fabia

    By amie A on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing, helpful, relaxed honest couldn't be happier, also 6 months warranty which is better than any other I've seen


  • 5

    Pedal to the metal

    By w K on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Arranged a date and a time to see the car to view. No hassle, beautiful specifications on the car. No trouble at all. Love the new car.


  • 5

    Truly great people to deal with !

    By ian T on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mossy Lea Motors are excellent. Great to deal with and nothing is too much trouble. Can't recommend them highly enough. Well worth a visit if they have the car you are looking for.


  • 5

    Everything was so easy

    By Albert W on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to veiw a car today and everyone was very helpful and friendly with no pressure to buy we viewed the car then went on a test drive and ended up buying it with a good trade in on my old car


  • 5

    Enjoying a fantastic used car

    By Timothy L on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car at a really good price. The car was in excellent condition when I picked it up and the personal service and attention I received was top notch. Staff stayed late to wait for me as I was delayed getting there. I would happily recommend Mossy Lea Motors and would buy from them again. Thanks


  • 5

    Mossy Lea Motors

    By Ian W on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage buying the car was made easy , the car was ready and the owner did all the paper work on the computer for me. Many thanks


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By d S on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, lovely chaps :)


Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01257 427971 07711 168398

Opening times

Monday 13:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 13:30 - 16:00
Thursday 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Address:
Mossy Lea Road,
Wrightington,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN6 9SS