play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

At Mossy Lea Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service would buy from again

    By Kevin Bithell on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    They was very welcoming and helpful. They answered any questions and queries I had. Let me test drive the car no problem. Very easy to deal with would buy off them again.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 14/12/21

    Thanks for the 5 Star review. Always great to look after local customers, hope you get many years happy motoring and we look forward to seeing you again when it's time to change


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and stress free.

    By c cooke on 03 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Definitely 5 stars. Friendly, helpful and I came away entirely satisfied with my new car.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 03/12/21

    Always great to have a returning customer. Trust you'll get as many happy miles from this car as the last, we both really appreciate the 5 Star review, thanks very much.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, good advice

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 27/11/21

    Thanks for the 5 Star review, hope the Corsa gives you many miles of happy motoring.


  • 5

    Professional, reliable and first class service from start to finish.

    By Arty on 01 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Both John and Peter at Mossy Lea Motors were brilliant and professional in their interaction with us. We travelled up to see car from Birmingham and it was worth the trip as we bought it instantly. Before traveling up, John answered my queries as well as pointed me in the right direction on how to proceed further. There was no pressure to buy the Honda Civic which was in very good condition and as described so it sold itself! I've had the car since 3 months and it has not given me any problems and I'm so grateful to Mossy Lea Motors to make the purchase seamless.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 20/11/21

    Good afternoon Arty, thanks for the review. We really appreciate your feedback and are delighted you are pleased with your new wheels.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Anonymous on 24 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Would highly recommend

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 20/11/21

    Good afternoon, thanks for taking the time to review us. We're really pleased you had such a good experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future..


  • 5

    Amazing

    By p fletcher on 16 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    They are absolutely superb. Amazingly professional and it has been a pleasure buying a car from them

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 20/11/21

    Hi Perry, thanks for leaving a great review, we do appreciate it and hope we can be of service again in the future.


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience

    By David Ashall on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , felt at ease with the proprietors as they were friendly , open and honest. Would recommend them and would buy from them again

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 20/11/21

    Thanks for choosing Mossy Lea Motors and look forward to being of service in the future.


  • 5

    Professional, friendly, courteous and faultless.

    By Paula and Neil Robinson on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    We found the whole experience of buying our car very smooth, professional, pleasant and without any pressure from the two owners. They understood the zero rated tax for PIP, the change of ownership, the warranty....we couldn't fault them, they were so helpful. Other garages had contacted us when we had expressed an interest in a car, then hassled us, but Mossy Lea Motors were experienced, friendly and helpful.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 22/11/21

    Thanks for the great review, we always make every effort not only to understand each car but drive them as well. lovely to meet you .


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Anonymous on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend. Smooth efficient transaction. Pleasant non-pushy sales tactics. Vehicle exactly as described. Quality vehicle from a quality dealer. One minor quibble air-con needed regassing, would have been nice if that had been sorted beforehand, but that is nit-picking.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 20/11/21

    Hi Chris, thanks for the cracking review, it was a pleasure to meet you and provide you with the new car.


  • 5

    The BEST experience

    By Anonymous on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service! Staff both very attentive and friendly. Made you feel at ease with the purchase giving you space to look at the car yourself rather than pressuring you for a sale. Would definitely recommend to anyone! Will definitely be back for our next purchase :)

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 20/11/21

    Hi Adam, thanks for the cracking review. Delighted you'll consider us again next time you change and wish you all the best in the future..


Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01257 427971 07711 168398

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Address:
Mossy Lea Road,
Wrightington,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN6 9SS

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd