play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

At Mossy Lea Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra gtc

    By c F on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish.would highly recommend.myself and my parents bought vehicles from them in same week.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 16/06/20

    Delighted to be of service..Thanks for the top review and you know where we are in the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Faye M on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    My first time buying a car, so helpful welcoming and reassuring! Told me everything I needed to know. No pressure to do anything and gave us time to look at the car. Couldn’t fault it at all!

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 15/06/20

    Much appreciate the review and your business, glad we could help with a cracking 1st car. Be in touch about the delivery time.


  • 5

    Great dealership with friendly staff

    By Ann V on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely small dealer with some great cars and the people running the business are very friendly And helpful. Very pleased with the part exchange on our old car and the new car is brilliant.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 14/06/20

    Ann, you deserve a nice car just get the boys to keep it clean & tidy if they want to drive it.....good luck with that! Thanks for the review


  • 5

    Change my car

    By DAVID G on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from john arranged the appointment went to see him gave me a fair deal on my car and could not do enough to explain everything in detail 5 star service whould recommend.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 14/06/20

    Hi David, lovely to meet you and thanks for the review......ENJOY THE CAR


  • 5

    Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

    By Nadine H on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful,no pressure to buy...came away with my own car after about 10 years, couldn't be happier with the service. Would definitely recommend 😁

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 06/06/20

    Thanks for a cracking review Nadine. Delighted you are pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Mossy Lea Motors

    By Douglas N on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a car previously from this trader and both times it has been a good experience. Plus both cars have been very reliable. Worth using.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 05/04/20

    Thank you for the great review. COVID-19, We have temporarily restricted our hours in order to keep everyone safe. However we are operating remotely and are still taking Calls should you need us.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Peter H on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Enquired on a Saturday and came up to see the car on the Monday. No pressure to buy and car was in great condition. Really happy with my new car and had no issues so far. Would recommend this garage to others.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 05/04/20

    Thank you for the great review. COVID-19, We have temporarily restricted our hours in order to keep everyone safe. However we are operating remotely and are still taking Calls should you need us.


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Jack W on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    My first time buying a car and the help and service provide could not have been better. Extremely helpful which made the whole process much more enjoyable for me.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 05/04/20

    Thank you for the great review. COVID-19, We have temporarily restricted our hours in order to keep everyone safe. However we are operating remotely and are still taking Calls should you need us.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lorraine D on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the experience of buying my car at Mossy Lea Motors from going to look at it to picking it up a few days later, everything was completed and explained thoroughly through the whole process. It was a pleasure to purchase my new car and I would definitely recommend my family and friends or anyone for that matter to see what they have when looking to purchase their future cars, excellent service all round, thank you

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 05/04/20

    Thank you for the great review. COVID-19, We have temporarily restricted our hours in order to keep everyone safe. However we are operating remotely and are still taking Calls should you need us.


  • 5

    Lovely experience at Mossy lea motors.

    By Lily C on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Received lots of help and advice from Mossy lea motors. They stayed late and came in early to work with my schedule and I bought a reasonably priced car in great condition. I would really recommend them as it was my first time buying a car and they made it easy, enjoyable and exciting. They also answered all my questions in a manner I could understand (as someone who doesn’t know much about cars).Just excellent service.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 05/04/20

    Thank you for the great review. COVID-19, We have temporarily restricted our hours in order to keep everyone safe. However we are operating remotely and are still taking Calls should you need us.


Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01257 427971 07711 168398

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Address:
Mossy Lea Road,
Wrightington,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN6 9SS