play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

At Mossy Lea Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mossy Lea Motors Experience

    By Patrene C on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mossy Lea Motors made my experience of buying a car smooth and simple. The customer service was lovely and the information given was clear. The prices are simply amazing.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Matthew T on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and kind. There was absolutely no issue from start to finish and knew a lot about the vehicle. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic!

    By Hilary S on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Mossy Lea Motors epitomises what a good used car dealer should be. We can recommend Mossy Lea Motors without any hesitation. It was a pleasure to deal with them and we are absolutely delighted with our car. We had been looking for a quality used car that was affordable for some time. We found the perfect car for us. It came with a full dealer service history, low mileage and was in immaculate condition. There's no pushy salesmen and the cars they sell are all good quality and very well presented. They pay attention to detail and deliver excellent customer service. Every car comes with a MOT, RAC warranty and has been serviced prior to collection. We made an appointment to take the car for a test drive (essential to do this due to COVID19 restrictions) and we're met by the owner John, who gave us a warm welcome and showed us around the car. He even wiped the car down for us as it had been raining, so that we could see the quality of the paintwork and any minor


  • 5

    A great buying experience

    By t K on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience from start to finish. No pushy sales men, but there if you need help, no trying to make you buy cover you did not need.The car was presented really well when we went to view it. I would definitely recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant

    By j D on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service and very helpful staff. Would 100% recommend and absolutely love my new car. Thanks alot guys.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 21/10/20

    Thanks James for the 5 star review. We are glad you had a smooth and easy sales experience with us and delighted you love your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again .


  • 5

    Efficient, relaxed service.

    By Johann W on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service at Mossy Lea was relaxed and efficient. No pressure sales and a smooth run through paperwork on day of purchase. More than happy with approach and service. *Review completed on day of purchase.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 18/10/20

    Hey, thanks for the smashing review and so quickly. Got the handbook on the way, so we'll be in touch very soon.


  • 5

    5* service in every way

    By Vikki C on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic and honest company to deal with. Lovely, great quality cars, and friendly service. I cannot fault them and would definitely deal with Mossy Lea Motors. Thank you for a perfect car and a great deal.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 18/10/20

    Great to be able to look after a local, fab car and hope you get many years of good service from it. You know where we are if you need anything.


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Alison L on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service I recived when buying my new car. I also recived a good price on my car I traded in. I was not pressured to buy, great service.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 30/09/20

    Delighted to be able to help with the part exchange, and that you are pleased with your new car ..


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Daniel M on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my new car from Mossy Lea motors. Friendly, helpful and honest. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 30/09/20

    Thanks for the recommendation, you know we try to go that little bit further to help. Great when it's appreciated.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Daniel K on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldnt be happier with my new car and the customer service was excellent.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 30/08/20

    Great to meet you and the family, you've a cracking car there. Thanks again for your purchase and tell your brother to remember us when it's his turn.!


Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01257 427971 07711 168398

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Address:
Mossy Lea Road,
Wrightington,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN6 9SS