play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

At Mossy Lea Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fab customer service and value for moneu

    By Molly H on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I saw a car on Auto Trader yesterday and travelled over to see it this morning. Car is in fantastic condition and is exactly as described online. We were left to look over the whole of the vehicle in our own time and then we took it for a test drive around the local area with directions from the owner. Would highly recommend this small family run business, great customer service and value for money!


  • 5

    Another car purchased from Mossy Lea Motors

    By neil P on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have purchased from Mossy Lea Motors, again they have impressed me with their sales advice and after sales service. I would recommend them to my family and friends as I have done so on several occasions.


  • 5

    Bought a Honda CR-Z

    By c C on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and very efficient, got it all done in very little time.


  • 5

    Professional dealer

    By joseph K on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and professional. Made it easy to view the car and then a quick, simple process to buy the car


  • 5

    Very happy

    By r W on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were recommended by a friend. I got a good deal trading in the wife’s car for a newer car. Nice guys to deal with, and straight forward. Very happy 😀


  • 5

    Mossy Lea Motors excellent Company!

    By Stephen R on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mossy Lea motors is a great car garage. They are friendly and professional, and offer a premium service. I would recommend them to anybody interested in buying a second hand car.


  • 5

    Well worth the 40 mins drive from MCR

    By Erno H on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful from the very beginning, I asked a question about the car and I got back a photo proof. Also the video about the car helped a lot, I haven't really seen any car dealership making the video. I've checked plenty similar cars in Manchester but all have few annoying things, either under the bonnet or little rust here or there. However this car was amazing, no scratches on the dashboard no dents or scratches on the body. Has full service history and cleaned amazingly. Also all other cars looked really good there, so well worth the 40 mins drive from MCR, just check out what better quality cars you can have if you travel a bit.


  • 5

    Fantastic easily 5 star rating ⭐️

    By mike M on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, what was written on their website was completely accurate. They are in my opinion by far the best and honest companies I have ever purchased a car from. Very satisfied the additional RAC cover is fantastic and was the icing on the cake.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By stewart C on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very good, they were helpful with an easy going approach


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Hadyn S on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to purchase my first car and was hesitant at first. I Was greeted with excellent customer service and able to view the vehicle in my own time. They made sure that I was getting the best deal for the car and ensured the quality that they maintain when selling. I would definitely buy again.


Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01257 427971 07711 168398

Opening times

Monday 13:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 13:30 - 16:00
Thursday 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Address:
Mossy Lea Road,
Wrightington,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN6 9SS