play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

At Mossy Lea Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd
5
5.0

All 193 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Sabina Baginska on 31 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bardzo uprzejma,sympatyczna i rzeczowa obsługa.Jestem bardzo zadowolona.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 31/10/23

    Thanks Sabina for the fabulous 5 Star review, we hope you have many miles happy motoring in your new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant after sales service, honest and trustworthy dealer!

    By Sam Broadhurst on 19 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant after sales customer service, had a small issue with the car and they helped getting it sorted after 2 visits free of charge ofcourse. Always kept in touch with us regarding when we could bring it back to sort it and never gave up on it as it took a few tries to source the real problem. Couldn’t recommend enough very good and honest dealer will be buying all my cars from them in future.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 25/10/23

    Good Afternoon Sam, Thank you very much for leaving us a fabulous review. Customer feedback is extremely important to us, and your wonderful comments have been passed around the team to enable them to share your experience. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future and happy motoring! Many thanks John & Peter


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure to do business with!

    By Alan Robison on 04 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    These guys were just the best. The car was exactly as described, actually looked better in person than in pictures. No stress, hassle free purchase and John and Peter couldn't have been lovelier. IWe would not hestitate to buy from them again and will be recommending them to anyone looking for a car. So happy with our purchase! Great service, guys!

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 06/10/23

    Hi Alan, Wow what a fabulous review. We truly appreciate your 5 Stars as a family business we pride ourselves on the friendly, hassle free, no pressure car buying experience and it's great to read this is how you felt. Happy motoring J & P..


  • 5

    Honest

    By Ross Atkinson on 02 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Lovely, honest no pressure purchase of a corsa. Sound well cared for little car with good warranty, new brakes and tyres.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 06/10/23

    Hi Ross, Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your experience at Mossy Lea Motors. As a family business, we strive to give every customer a fantastic experience. Wishing you many miles of happy motoring.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people, I was not pressured in any way when going to test drive a car. The car was well presented and reasonably priced. Upon deciding to buy it, the process was smoothly completed in a short space of time. Very efficient service.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 06/09/23

    Fabulous 5 Star review, thanks it was a delight to meet you. Hope you have many happy miles motoring in the new car.


  • 5

    Lovely husband and wife duo. Very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars

    By Anonymous on 08 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Lovely folk, very helpful and knew plenty about the warranty they were providing. Small and caring business and will defo recommend them in the future. Great car at a respectable price.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 11/08/23

    Cracking 5 Star review, thanks. Great when people appreciate the effort we make. Have many happy miles motoring and check in with us when you want to change.


  • 5

    10/10 business

    By Leah Jones on 30 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, not pushy at all and very trusting, leaving you with vehicles. Gave me honesty when I needed it about my exchange car, overall very happy

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 31/07/23

    Hi Leah, thanks for a fabulous 5 star review. Delighted to have been able to help and hope you enjoy many happy miles motoring in the new car. Cheers Peter & John


  • 5

    Spot-on

    By Lee Dawson on 22 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    We had the pleasure of meeting John to view the car we ended up buying. Very friendly and not pushy, had a nice conversation. Let us test drive the car, which was great . Will be back for a brew 😉 and our son will be looking for a new motor soon so we will keep our eyes out. One of the nicest car dealers so far in a few years. Really helpful, all questions answered. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 24/07/23

    Hi Lee, Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your experience at Mossy Lea Motors. As a family business, we strive to give every customer a fantastic experience. Wishing you many miles of happy motoring, and look forward to seeing you again when the time comes.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t be more pleased , salesman's was extremely helpful and was not over the top like some car salesmen can be. Told us all about the car and even allowed me to test drive which not many smaller garages do which helped me in making the purchase, Thankyou.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 24/07/23

    Hey buddy, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated. Thanks for the 5 star review and choosing Mossy Lea Motors for your new car and I wish you many miles of happy motoring in it.


  • 5

    Helpful, good prices

    By Anonymous on 17 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly staff, would buy from there again

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 24/06/23

    Hi, thanks for the 5 star review. Delighted to know you feel we looked after you in Wrighington so well that you'll be back. Hope you have many happy miles motoring in the new car and look forward to seeing you again in the future.


Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01257 427971 07711 168398

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Address:
Mossy Lea Road,
Wrightington,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN6 9SS

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd