play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

At Mossy Lea Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super service and great deal

    By Clare P on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great personal service and a great car to boot! The car we bought suited our needs perfectly


  • 5

    Great price, great service

    By s W on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    great experience from seeing the car on-line to owning it - seamless and smooth


  • 5

    Couldnt be happier

    By Liam T on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car dealer! really delighted with my new car and was very happy with the service, really helpful, bought with confidence and would highly recommend. Thanks again

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 13/10/19

    Glad you are happy with the car Liam, just to let you know we'll make sure the car you traded goes to a good home. All the best John & Peter


  • 5

    Excellent local car sales company.

    By Kath M on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and straight forward. No pressure at all, they made you feel at ease and explained everything thoroughly.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 13/10/19

    Oh Kath, really pleased we could help & it was a pleasure meeting you. Trust you'll remember us when it comes to replacement time. Best regards Peter & John


  • 5

    Great find

    By Graham H on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure good genuine cars great service very easy to deal with


  • 5

    A relaxed purchase

    By Lee H on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Small business owned by two easy going guys. I expressed my interest whilst the car was being serviced and going through its mot. One of the Co-ownersmanaged to get the car back early and valeted by my arrival later in the day. Service was thorough, friendly, relaxed, yet attentive; and most importantly there was no pressure and no pushing to make me buy the car. I was given the key and was left to look around the car at my own leisure. They simply left me to make my own mind up. I also arranged a test drive; during the drive he was very affable, answering all my questions. I had a positive experience all round and ended up buying the car.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Tracy R on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having been to larger car dealers i found Mossey Lea to be extremely friendly & knowledgeable in the cars that I was interested in. Allowed me to test drive various cars which resulted in me purchasing a car that I am very pleased with.


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly dealership

    By Philip G on 16 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Mossy Lea Motors is a friendly family dealership that clearly cares for its customers and the cars that they sell. I would very much recommend this dealer, it has been a pleasure doing business with them.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Simon E on 02 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    We visited Mossy Lea motors, but unfortunately they did not have a car available that fitted our requirements. We discussed our requirements with Mossy Lea, Mossy Lea then went the extra mile to source a vehicle which satisfied those requirements. The vehicle was in excellent condition and arrived valeted and serviced ready to go. Over all a rare and admirable service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the whole team.


  • 5

    friendly and hassle free service.

    By Neil P on 10 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Simply put, friendly, knowledgeable, hassle free service with a smile. I will go to them first, the next time I require a car. I would have no hesitation recommending them to my grandmother.


Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01257 427971 07711 168398

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Address:
Mossy Lea Road,
Wrightington,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN6 9SS