play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

At Mossy Lea Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and trustworthy dealership.

    By Gabriel B on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy dealership. Very friendly staff, and made a fair deal for the car. Very happy with my experience and would definitely recommend to anyone considering purchasing a car from them.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 09/03/21

    Thanks for the 5 Star Review Gabriel, as a family business we truly appreciate you taking the time to give us a great feedback, our aim is to make customers feel at ease and we are glad to have made you feel at ease. Regards all at www.mossyleamotors.co.uk


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Melvin P on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with the car was presented really well and even with the covid restrictions everything was organised perfectly. 1 hour time slots to view the car and road test. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends and family

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 09/03/21

    Brilliant 5 star review Melvin thank you. Enjoy driving your new car, it's always great to read how smoothly the process is during these difficult times. We look forward to seeing you in the future, but should you need anything in the meantime we're just on the end of the phone. Regards all at www.mossyleamotors.co.uk


  • 5

    Very positive

    By Timur A on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very comfortable sale and very helpful with buying first car.


  • 5

    First Car Purchase

    By g P on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great small run business by two very knowledgeable and passionate fellas. Made my first time buying quick and easy, delighted!


  • 5

    Great car buying experience at Mossy Lea Motors

    By Lisa T on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A friendly and non pressured sales approach. Highly knowledgeable of the vehicles and presents them in a first class condition. Would definitely recommend Mossy Lea Motors and would not hesitate in using them again.


  • 5

    Enjoyed and easy

    By Macauley M on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly Gave me all the information I wanted and needed gave me the time to look at the car and also take it for a test drive


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful people to deal with.

    By b M on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Despite the virus and horrible weather the freindly, helpful guys at Mossy Lea made our purchace as safe, quick and pleasurable an experience as possible. This is the second car we have purchased from them. They have a good selection of cars at a range of prices which seamed to us to be good value for money. We would not hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Great Experience Would Definitely Use Again

    By David C on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience from start to finish. Very friendly and helpful, we were impressed with their covid precautions and really pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Amy P on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent quality car, great description, brilliant customer service. Very friendly


  • 5

    Mossy Lea Motors Experience

    By Patrene C on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mossy Lea Motors made my experience of buying a car smooth and simple. The customer service was lovely and the information given was clear. The prices are simply amazing.


Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01257 427971 07711 168398

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Address:
Mossy Lea Road,
Wrightington,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN6 9SS