play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

At Mossy Lea Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd
5
5.0

All 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Christopher Hind on 17 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, professional and efficient service. No pressure, hassle or difficulties concerning the purchase of a vehicle or in the part exchange, re-assured with a 12mnth RAC Warranty. I have no reservations in recommending Mossy Lea Motors (John & Peter) if you're looking to purchase a used car.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 20/08/22

    Well another of our cars makes it's way to sunny North Wales. Glad we could help and delighted with the 5 Star review. You should get many miles of happy cheap motoring in the Golf and a great residual when the time comes to change. Thanks again J & P


  • 5

    By Gabriella on 03 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Incredible service from start to finish! Very helpful and knowledgeable and not at all pushy. Would definitely recommend if you’re looking for a car 😊

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 08/08/22

    Thanks for the great 5 Star review. Nothing better than a small automatic, except a trendy small automatic ! Have a great time with it and remember where we are next time. Cheers


  • 5

    By Gabrielle Gaynor on 05 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with my new car. John was very easy to deal with and not in anyway pushy or trying to ‘sell’ the car and just left me to my own devices. The car sold itself. I would recommend to anyone and would buy from here again

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 05/07/22

    Thanks for the great 5 star review, that Clio is likely be the cheapest car for MPG you'll ever own. Great to meet you and thanks again for the business.


  • 5

    By Charlie Bennion on 05 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    I found there service really good they were well organised and didn’t take long at all before I was driving away in my new car really good dealership highly recommend

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 05/07/22

    Ah fantastic review. Delighted we could help and it's always easy when the customer is well organised. Enjoy the Qashqai and I'm sure it'll get you up those Welsh hills. Thanks


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Andrew Shearer on 02 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolute great service. Had all paperwork ready for the day of purchase which made it quick process. The guarantee provided gives you such piece of mind and all cars are in great condition. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 04/07/22

    Thanks for the cracking 5 Star review, you're going to have so much more space now and a lovely comfortable car to boot. Look forward to those local referrals! But seriously thanks for your custom and enjoy the new car.


  • 5

    Well presented and great looking car

    By Simon Warren on 20 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Well presented car, as fully described in advert, hassle free sale and part exchange, great communication with dealer ideally placed just off the motorway. Great service with the added bonus of a warranty.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 25/06/22

    Well Simon you are certainly going to stand out from the crowd, what a fabulous colour and we trust you'll have, many, many happy miles motoring. Thanks for the great 5 star review, it's much appreciated.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    The guy here was super friendly and helpful, was able to purchase and take home my first ever car all in the same day! 10/10 would recommend!

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 15/06/22

    Fantastic 5 star review thanks. Always great to provide a local with their first car, we hope you have many miles of happy motoring.


  • 5

    Just a great company to deal with! Excellent!!

    By Anthony Heath on 05 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with, great customer service. John couldn’t have been more helpful. Couldn’t rate them more highly

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 09/04/22

    Thanks for choosing us and giving John and the team a fabulous 5 Star Review. Enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you when you are ready to change again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Mossy Lea Motors on Saturday .Peter & John were brillant no mithering sales talk all organised & straightforward .I would certainly recommend them .

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 29/03/22

    Fabulous to hear you are delighted with the car, we are both very greatfull for the 5 Star review and wish you many miles of happy motoring.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient , no fuss no pressure

    By Janet Robinson on 25 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff, no fuss and no pressure. I felt confident that I was buying from a reputable company and would go back again

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 28/03/22

    Thanks for the great 5 Star review. Sure the car is just what you need up there in the hills. Delighted to have been able to help and wish you many more happy miles motoring.


Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01257 427971 07711 168398

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Address:
Mossy Lea Road,
Wrightington,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN6 9SS

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd