play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

At Mossy Lea Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Hannah B on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealership.! Part exchanged my Ford Focus and got exactly what my finance company needed for it. I needed an upgrade and drove away same day in a lovely ford titanium s-max.! No problems, full service history, lovely & clean. Thank you!


  • 5

    first class service

    By d H on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful staff, everything explained, no stress

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 10/07/20

    Lovely to meet you and delighted we could provide exactly the car you wanted. Thank you


  • 5

    Very happy with my experience

    By Matthew H on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly. Honest and helpful service, All the cars are an excellent standard, would recommend anyone to buy a car from this garage.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 10/07/20

    Hey I trust that lovely car is going to promote just the right note, great to deal with you. Thanks


  • 5

    Purchased a Toyota RAV4

    By Jacob B on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    John was excellent, allowed me to test drive and gave me a good deal on my trade in. Car was as described and had all major work completed, incl new pads, disks and exhaust. A+++++

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 10/07/20

    Great to sell to a local, delighted we could help and thanks for the review


  • 5

    was very thorough from start to finish

    By Cledwyn H on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent gave me all the information I needed and explained all details fully John very professional I was able to purchase the vehicle I wanted with out any hassle at all.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 10/07/20

    Great to met your & thanks for the review


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and reasonable prices

    By Laura P on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. I requested a valuation to part exchange my own vehicle and received a quick response. I was able to get an appointment at a time that was suitable for me and a reasonable figure was offered for my vehicle. Purchased a lovely vehicle from Mossy Lea Motors and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 10/07/20

    Thanks for the great review, shiny new car certainly put a smile on your face..


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra gtc

    By c F on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish.would highly recommend.myself and my parents bought vehicles from them in same week.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 16/06/20

    Delighted to be of service..Thanks for the top review and you know where we are in the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Faye M on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    My first time buying a car, so helpful welcoming and reassuring! Told me everything I needed to know. No pressure to do anything and gave us time to look at the car. Couldn’t fault it at all!

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 15/06/20

    Much appreciate the review and your business, glad we could help with a cracking 1st car. Be in touch about the delivery time.


  • 5

    Great dealership with friendly staff

    By Ann V on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely small dealer with some great cars and the people running the business are very friendly And helpful. Very pleased with the part exchange on our old car and the new car is brilliant.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 14/06/20

    Ann, you deserve a nice car just get the boys to keep it clean & tidy if they want to drive it.....good luck with that! Thanks for the review


  • 5

    Change my car

    By DAVID G on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from john arranged the appointment went to see him gave me a fair deal on my car and could not do enough to explain everything in detail 5 star service whould recommend.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 14/06/20

    Hi David, lovely to meet you and thanks for the review......ENJOY THE CAR


Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01257 427971 07711 168398

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Address:
Mossy Lea Road,
Wrightington,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN6 9SS