play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

At Mossy Lea Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd
5
5.0

All 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Marc Goodman on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, would highly recommend

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 22/11/21

    Thank you for your lovely feedback and great 5 Star review, it gives the whole team a boost when people show appreciation of their efforts..


  • 5

    Excellent local garage - thoroughly recommended.

    By Mark Anderson on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! John is a breath of fresh air in the motor sales world. We bought a fiesta for our daughter in the pouring rain & John let us take us long as we wanted ‘examining’ & test driving it. She loves it! Thank you John for all the time, knowledge & good humour you shared with us.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 20/11/21

    Good afternoon Mark. We appreciate your feedback regarding the dealership and John, it does make a difference and we have passed on your good words.


  • 5

    Very happy customer.

    By William Marriott on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service correspondence first class, car presentation ready for collection first class.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 22/11/21

    Hi William, it really makes a difference to be appreciated for the little extra things. Thanks for the 5 Star review and many happy miles of motoring.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, excellent service

    By Simon Yates on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, friendly, very efficient, extremely helpful, great range of cars to choose from

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 22/11/21

    We love to hear that you had such an excellent positive purchase Simon. Thanks for the 5 Star review..


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Anonymous on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Peugeot 3008 from Mossy Lea Motors, they were helpful with all my questions and didn't rush me like other garages. 2 months later and the cars runs fab, a fantastic find and a pleasant experience.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 24/07/21

    Thanks for the 5 star review Kirsty, as a family business we truly appreciate you taking the time. Regards all at mossyleamotors.co.uk


  • 5

    Great service , friendly staff , quality cars .

    By Glen Baxter on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    We purchased car from this small friendly car unit John who was dealing with us was very freindly helpful and informative. we had a bit of a drive there and was not disappointed with car as advertised plenty of pics of car too so making a formal decision was done beforehand John even knocked a few quid off to would highly recommend dealing with company and there quality cars. glen baxter Grimsby

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 24/07/21

    Thanks for the cracking 5 star review. We love to hear that you had such a satisfying purchase. Thanks once again for your business. Regards mossyleamotors.co.uk


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Anonymous on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I would certainly use this company again.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 24/07/21

    Delighted we could help you and now you know where we are, call in anytime.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Robyn Ireson on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Called on the Saturday and made an appointment to view a car on the Monday. No pressure to buy from John, although we obviously did. Car is fab, serviced and MOT done, and perfectly clean inside (smells amazing). Great to deal with. Would definitely buy from here again.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 22/11/21

    Robyn, Thanks for the fabulous 5 star review. John was delighted with a mention, but the whole team gets a boost for such positive feedback.


  • 5

    Worth checking out if looking for reasonably priced cars.

    By Anonymous on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no pressure, good price for car. Would use Mossy Lee again. Cannot fault their approach, plus have been round for a lot of years.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 22/11/21

    Thanks for the great 5 Star review, it does make a difference..


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Gary Bolton on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything was so quick and extremely friendly and easy to deal with. I would certainly recommend friends and family to this dealer.

    Reply from Mossy Lea Motors Ltd on 22/11/21

    It's great to read that we made your car purchase so easy and pleasurable. Thanks for the 5 Star review


Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01257 427971 07711 168398

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd

Address:
Mossy Lea Road,
Wrightington,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN6 9SS

Mossy Lea Motors Ltd